SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Jan 25 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Wiggles & Giggles


MS Bob Furr Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 26 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Lessons


MS Lurita Fugier Valentine, NE
Sat, Jan 26 2019 7:30 PM
49er's


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Jeans & Country


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Jan 27 2019 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Bryan Bush Laurel, NE
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 01 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 02 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Feb 02 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Feb 02 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Lessons


MS Lurita Fugier Valentine, NE
Sat, Feb 02 2019 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus


PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, Feb 03 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Zach Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 03 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Valentine's Dance


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Feb 05 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 05 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Fri, Feb 08 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Scout Day
(Wear your Boy Scout Uniform
and get 1/2 price admission)
MS Zach Lorenzen Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Lessons


MS Lurita Fugier Valentine, NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Valentine's Dance


MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Be My Valentine


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 10 2019 2:00 PM
Omaha Callers Assoc. Sweetheart Dance


MS ALL CALLERS ALL CUERS Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 10 2019 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Sloppy Joes


MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Feb 11 2019 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners CANCELLED


PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Feb 12 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Feb 13 2019 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Feb 15 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Be My Valentine


MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Valentine's Day


MS Ed Claflin Valentine, NE
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Valentine Dance


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Feb 17 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Doug McCart Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 17 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Feb 19 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Soup Night


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Tue, Feb 19 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 22 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Margaritaville


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 23 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Sloppy Joe Night


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 23 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Hot Rods & Poodles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 24 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 24 2019 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Elaine Peacock Laurel, NE