SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, May 29 2022 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Memorial Day Weekend


MS Ted Lizotte Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Tue, May 31 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Jun 01 2022 7:30 PM
Plus Dance CANCELLED


Plus Gary Shoemake Mike Hogan Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 07 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 07 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Sun, Jun 12 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Lyle Waterhouse Lincoln, NE
Tue, Jun 14 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 18 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Jerry Junck York, NE
Tue, Jun 21 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 21 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jun 28 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Bryan Bush Amy Swift Ralston NE
Thu, Jun 30 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Bob Furr Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 07 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Jul 10 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Lyle Waterhouse Lincoln, NE
Tue, Jul 12 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way


MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 16 2022 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way


MS & PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 26 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Tom Manning Ron Stairs Omaha, NE