SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED


MS Terry Harrison Tommy Russell Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM
49er's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares CANCELLED


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 29 2020 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan York, NE
Tue, Mar 31 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 03 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 04 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Apr 04 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Apr 05 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 07 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Apr 07 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Kenton Sullivan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Apr 08 2020 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Apr 10 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 11 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 11 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Under The Sea


MS Dean Dederman Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Apr 14 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 17 2020 7:00 PM
NE Nebraska Spring Festival CANCELLED


MS Elaine Peacock Hadar, NE
Fri, Apr 17 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Pie Night
(Wear your Boy Scout Uniform
and get 1/2 price admission)
MS Kenard Swift Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 18 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Darwin Barker York, NE
Sat, Apr 18 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Apr 19 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Wed, Apr 22 2020 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Apr 24 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Bryan Buush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 25 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED


MS Terry Harrison Gary Smith Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 25 2020 7:30 PM
49er's


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 25 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Graduation Dance


MS All Callers Jim Tucker Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Apr 26 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Tacos


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Tue, Apr 28 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Tom Roper Omaha, NE
Fri, May 01 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's May Day


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, May 02 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Sue Dellere York, NE
Sat, May 02 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, May 03 2020 6:00 PM
Harold's Squares Snacks


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, May 05 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Taco Night


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 05 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, May 08 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 09 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares May Dance


MS Tommy Russell Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, May 12 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares NO DANCE


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, May 13 2020 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, May 15 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Armed Forces Day


MS Gary Smith Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, May 16 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, May 16 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 17 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, May 19 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, May 19 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Lanny Weaklend Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 22 2020 7:30 PM
49er's Ice Cream & Brownies


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 22 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Memorial Salute


MS Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 23 2020 8:00 PM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend


MS Joe Saltel Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, May 24 2020 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend


MS Joe Saltel Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, May 26 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, May 27 2020 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE