SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Sep 30 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Apple of my eye


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 01 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Oct 01 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Darwin Barker Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 02 2022 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Jerry Junck Randolph, NE
Mon, Oct 03 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 04 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers 1947 Dance


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 04 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 06 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 07 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 08 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Everthing Pumpkin


MS Darwin Barker Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 09 2022 2:00 PM
NE Federation Fall Dance Fall Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Randolph, NE
Sun, Oct 09 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Darwin Barker Lincoln, NE
Mon, Oct 10 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 11 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 14 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Desert Dance


MS Allen Hahn Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 15 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Sue Dellere York, NE
Sat, Oct 15 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 17 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 18 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Doug Phillips Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 18 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Oct 21 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Ghost & Goblins


MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 22 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Misty Madness
Halloween Dance

MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Oct 24 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 25 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 28 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Creepy Crawlers


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 29 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 30 2022 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Randolph, NE
Tue, Nov 01 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 01 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 04 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Thank A Veteran


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 05 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Nov 05 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares A Time for Giving


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 06 2022 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Bryan Bush Randolph, NE
Tue, Nov 08 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 11 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Salute to Vets


MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 12 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 13 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Darwin Barker Lincoln, NE
Tue, Nov 15 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Darwin Barker Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 15 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Lanny Weaklend Norfolk, NE
Fri, Nov 18 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus At Rockbrook Methodist CHurch


MS Mike Hogan Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 19 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Turkey Giveaway


MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 20 2022 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Darwin Barker Randolph, NE
Tue, Nov 22 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 25 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Blackout Dance


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 26 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 29 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Bryan Bush Ron Stairs Ralston NE