SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sat, Jul 11 2020 7:30 PM
49er's CANCELLED


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 14 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 17 2020 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way CANCELLED


MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 18 2020 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way CANCELLED


MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sun, Jul 19 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares CANCELLED


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Jul 21 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 21 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jul 25 2020 7:30 PM
49er's CANCELLED


MS Sue Dellere Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 28 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Tom Manning Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 01 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sun, Aug 02 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Aug 04 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 04 2020 8:00 PM
Single Wheelers Ice Cream Sundaes


MS Sue Dellere Norfolk, NE
Fri, Aug 07 2020 7:30 PM
North East Federation Picnic & Amateur Night
Picnic - 6:30 pm - Pufahl?s Barn

MS Bryan Bush Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 08 2020 7:30 PM
49er's Root Beer Floats


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 08 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Ralston, NE
Tue, Aug 11 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles 30th Club Anniversary Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 15 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Picnic


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sun, Aug 16 2020 2:00 PM
Eastern Federation Fall Kickoff


MS Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 16 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Sundaes


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Aug 18 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Melon Night


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Aug 18 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 25 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 30 2020 7:30 PM
Town Twirlers CANCELLED


MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Tue, Sep 01 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Jerry Junck Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 04 2020 7:30 PM
Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend


MS Jerry Junck Lynn Strobel Pat & Mike Schrant Norfork, NE
Sat, Sep 05 2020 9:00 AM
Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend


MS Jerry Junck Lynn Strobel Pat & Mike Schrant Norfork, NE
Sun, Sep 06 2020 9:30 AM
Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend


MS Jerry Junck Lynn Strobel Pat & Mike Schrant Norfork, NE