SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Oct 19 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Apple Festival


MS Dean Dederman Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Autumn Harvest


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 21 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Eighty-O's


MS Chuch Veldhuizen Columbus, NE
Mon, Oct 22 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 23 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Jerry Junck Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Oct 24 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Oct 26 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus at Rockbrook
Spook Night

MS Marshall Poole Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 27 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Gary Smith Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 27 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Halloween - Salad's


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sun, Oct 28 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Snacks


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Sun, Oct 28 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Halloween
Costumes optional

MS Kenard Swift Jim Tucker Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Oct 29 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares CANCELLED


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 30 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 03 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Nov 03 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 03 2018 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus


PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, Nov 04 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Baked Potato Night


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Mon, Nov 05 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 09 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Veteran's Salute


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 10 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Thanksgiving Dance


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Nov 10 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Zach Lorenzen Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Tom Manning Pat Schrant Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Hot Dogs


MS Kenard Swift Laurel, NE
Mon, Nov 12 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 12 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners CANCELLED


PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 13 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Nov 14 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Nov 16 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's 50, 60 & 70's


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 17 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts NO DANCE


MS York, NE
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 18 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Soup Night


MS Roger McNeil Columbus, NE