SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sat, Feb 24 2018 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 24 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Classic Country Night MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 24 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sun, Feb 25 2018 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for informationSUNDAY LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Sun, Feb 25 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Feb 26 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Mon, Feb 26 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Mary Channer-Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Feb 27 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Feb 28 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Mar 02 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 03 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters PLUS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 03 2018 7:30 PM
Family Frolics NO DANCE MS McCook, NE
Sat, Mar 03 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Marshall Poole York, NE
Sun, Mar 04 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Elaine Smuck Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 04 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 06 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 06 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Thu, Mar 08 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Fri, Mar 09 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's St. Patts @ St. Martha MS Brian Bush Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS Ed Claflin Imperial, NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Wearn' of the Green MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 11 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Elaine Peacock Laurel, NE
Sun, Mar 11 2018 3:00 PM
SDO Thank You Dance MS Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Mon, Mar 12 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Mon, Mar 12 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Mar 13 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Mar 14 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders NO DANCE MS Minden, NE
Fri, Mar 16 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Lucky Green MS Sue Dellere Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 17 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 17 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts St. Patrick's Dance MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sun, Mar 18 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Luck O? the Irish MS Elaine Peacock Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 18 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Hot Dogs / Beans MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Mon, Mar 19 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Tue, Mar 20 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Pizza Night MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Mar 20 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Mar 22 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Fri, Mar 23 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Hop into Spring MS Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Snack Night MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 25 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 27 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Doug Phillips Pat Schrant Omaha, NE