SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Janet Hogsed
(402) 680-8899



Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Tue, Aug 23 2022 7:30 PM


Doug Phillips
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Sep 06 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Ron Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Sep 20 2022 7:30 PM


Barry Peck Carla Peck Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 04 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 18 2022 7:30 PM


Doug Phillips
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 01 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 15 2022 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan
Darwin Barker
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 29 2022 7:30 PM


Bryan Bush Ron Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 13 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 27 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jan 10 2023 7:30 PM


Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jan 24 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Feb 07 2023 7:30 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Feb 21 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 07 2023 7:30 PM


Doug Phillips
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 21 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 04 2023 7:30 PM


Sue Dellere
Darwin Barker
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 18 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 02 2023 7:30 PM


Kenton Sullivan Ron Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 16 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 30 2023 7:30 PM


Jerry Junck
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 13 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 27 2023 7:30 PM


Lynn Nelson Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 11 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 25 2023 7:30 PM


Darwin Barker
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 08 2023 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 22 2023 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church