SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Mon, Mar 25 2019 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 26 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 29 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Bryan Buush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 30 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Lanny Weaklend Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Mar 31 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Darwin Barker Ron Stairs Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Apr 01 2019 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 02 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares 30th Club Anniversary


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 05 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's 25th REGATTA


MS Gary Smith Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 06 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Apr 08 2019 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 09 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 12 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 13 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters NO DANCE


MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Apr 14 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Apr 15 2019 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 16 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 20 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Mon, Apr 22 2019 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Sue Dellere Pat Schrant Omaha, NE