SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Oct 19 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Apple Festival


MS Dean Dederman Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Autumn Harvest


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 22 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 23 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Jerry Junck Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 26 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus at Rockbrook
Spook Night

MS Marshall Poole Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 27 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Gary Smith Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Oct 28 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Halloween
Costumes optional

MS Kenard Swift Jim Tucker Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Oct 29 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares CANCELLED


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 30 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 03 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 05 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 09 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Veteran's Salute


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 10 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Zach Lorenzen Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Tom Manning Pat Schrant Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Mon, Nov 12 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 13 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 16 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's 50, 60 & 70's


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE