SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Dec 15 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Beach Party MS Ken Marks Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan John Chunka Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Dec 18 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Tue, Dec 19 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 22 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Christmas Cookie MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 23 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Tue, Dec 26 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 29 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Trails In To 2018 MS Lanny Weaklend Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 30 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 02 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 04 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 05 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Welcome 2018 MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 06 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Mike Hogan Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Jan 07 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Jeans & Soup MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Jan 07 2018 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for informationSUNDAY LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Mon, Jan 08 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Thu, Jan 11 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 12 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Snow Balls & Furr Balls MS Bob Furr Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 13 2018 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Contact Barb at 402-515-1186 LES Terry Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Jan 13 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's 60' Dance MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE