SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Belles 'N' Beaus Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Belles 'N' Beaus meet every other Friday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
4117 Terrace Dr.
Omaha, NE 



For more information please contact


(402) 334-9525


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Fri, Sep 14 2018 8:00 PM Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Sep 28 2018 8:00 PM Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Oct 12 2018 8:00 PM Lanny Weaklend
Fri, Oct 26 2018 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Fri, Nov 09 2018 8:00 PM Mike Hogan Pat Schrant
Fri, Nov 23 2018 8:00 PM Darwin Barker Pat Schrant
Fri, Dec 07 2018 8:00 PM Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Dec 21 2018 8:00 PM Doug Phillips Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Jan 04 2019 8:00 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Fri, Jan 18 2019 8:00 PM Darwin Barker Jim Tucker
Fri, Feb 01 2019 8:00 PM Mike Hogan Jim Tucker
Fri, Feb 15 2019 8:00 PM Doug Phillips
Fri, Mar 01 2019 8:00 PM Darwin Barker Jim Tucker
Fri, Mar 15 2019 8:00 PM Sue Dellere Jim Tucker
Fri, Mar 29 2019 8:00 PM Bryan Buush Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Apr 12 2019 8:00 PM Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, Apr 26 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, May 10 2019 8:00 PM Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs
Fri, May 24 2019 8:00 PM Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs