SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Sue Dellere Square Dance Caller

 
 

2081 Edward
Salina, KS. 67401

Home: (785) 825-0702

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons
Click here for a printable 2018 calling schedule as of Feb. 4, 2018
     
 

Sue's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Fri, Aug 03 2018 7:30 PM Wichita Solo's MS Wichita, KS
Sat, Aug 11 2018 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Aug 12 2018 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Aug 18 2018 5:30 PM Timberline Toppers MS/PL Frisco, CO
Thu, Aug 23 2018 7:00 PM WASDCA LTD FUND RAISER MS Haysville, KS
Tue, Sep 04 2018 7:00 PM Lone Wranglers MS Manhattan, KS
Mon, Sep 10 2018 7:30 PM Plus Spinners PLUS Norfolk, NE
Fri, Sep 14 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Sep 16 2018 5:30 PM Harold's Squares MS Columbus, NE
Fri, Sep 21 2018 7:00 PM Nebraska State Convention MS Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 22 2018 9:00 AM Nebraska State Convention MS Hastings, NE
Sun, Oct 14 2018 2:00 PM Nebraska NE Federation MS Hader, NE
Fri, Oct 26 2018 7:00 PM South District Fall Festival MS/PL Wichita, KS
Mon, Dec 31 2018 9:00 PM Shooting Stars MS Hays, KS
Sat, Mar 02 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Fri, Mar 15 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 13 2019 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 24 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE