SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Sue Dellere Square Dance Caller

 
 

2081 Edward
Salina, KS. 67401

Home: (785) 825-0702

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons
Click here for a printable 2019 calling schedule as of Jan. 15, 2019
     
 

Sue's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sun, Feb 10 2019 6:30 PM DENVER AREA SQUARE & ROUND DAN MS/PL Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM Shoe Scuffers MS/PL Hesston, KS
Sat, Feb 23 2019 7:30 PM State Fair Promenaders MS/PL Salina, KS
Sat, Mar 02 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Mar 09 2019 7:30 PM Village Steppers MS/PL Wichita, KS
Fri, Mar 15 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 16 2019 8:00 PM Shooting Stars MS Hays, KS
Fri, Apr 05 2019 7:00 PM South District Spring Festival MS Wichita, KS
Sat, Apr 13 2019 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 24 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 31 2019 7:00 PM Kansas State Convention ALL Salina, KS
Sat, Jun 01 2019 7:00 PM Kansas State Convention ALL Salina, KS
Wed, Jun 26 2019 7:00 PM 68th NSDC ALL Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 02 2019 7:30 PM Wichita Solo's MS Wichita, KS
Sat, Aug 10 2019 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Aug 11 2019 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:00 PM Lone Wranglers MS Manhattan, KS
Fri, Sep 20 2019 7:00 PM Nebraska State Convention MS Hastings, NE
Sun, Oct 20 2019 7:00 PM Westside Steppers MS/PL Wichita, KS
Fri, Oct 25 2019 7:00 PM South District Fall Festival MS Wichita, KS
Fri, Dec 06 2019 7:30 PM Salina Twirles MS Salina, KS