SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2018 calling schedule as of Sept. 27, 2017
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 20 & 21, 2018 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, May 26 2018 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 27 2018 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 09 2018 7:30 PM Hoedowners Plus Wood River, IL
Sun, Jun 10 2018 3:00 PM Savannah Sashayers MS/PL Savannah, MO
Sat, Jun 16 2018 7:30 PM Red Rock Ramblers MS/PL Lyons, CO
Sat, Jun 23 2018 7:30 PM BNR Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 24 2018 6:30 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Wichita, KS
Mon, Jun 25 2018 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS Topeka, KS
Wed, Jun 27 2018 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jun 28 2018 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 29 2018 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 30 2018 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jul 05 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 05 2018 8:00 PM Alaska State Convention MS / PL / A Palmer, AL
Fri, Jul 06 2018 10:00 AM Alaska State Convention MS / PL / A Palmer, AL
Sat, Jul 07 2018 10:00 AM Alaska State Convention MS / PL / A Palmer, AL
Sun, Jul 08 2018 10:00 AM Alaska State Convention MS / PL / A Palmer, AL
Wed, Jul 11 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS/PL Minden, NE
Thu, Jul 12 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Jul 14 2018 7:30 PM Kountry Kuzins MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sun, Jul 15 2018 2:00 PM Chanez 50th Anniversary MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Fri, Jul 20 2018 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 21 2018 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sun, Jul 29 2018 1:00 PM Oklahoma Caller?s Assn. Market CLINIC Midwest City, OK
Sun, Jul 29 2018 7:00 PM Oklahoma Sq. Dnc. Fed. CLINIC Midwest City, OK
Tue, Jul 31 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 05 2018 1:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS/PL Topeka, KS
Thu, Aug 09 2018 7:00 PM Wisconsin State Convention MS/PL/A Marshfield, WI
Fri, Aug 10 2018 10:00 AM Wisconsin State Convention MS/PL/A Marshfield, WI
Sat, Aug 11 2018 10:00 AM Wisconsin State Convention MS/PL/A Marshfield, WI
Sun, Aug 12 2018 10:00 AM Wisconsin State Convention MS/PL/A Marshfield, WI
Fri, Aug 17 2018 7:00 PM Hot Summer Nights MS/PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Aug 18 2018 10:00 AM Hot Summer Nights MS/PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Aug 19 2018 10:00 AM Hot Summer Nights MS/PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Aug 31 2018 9:00 AM Dance A Rama Convention MS/PL/A Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Sep 01 2018 9:00 AM Dance A Rama Convention MS/PL/A Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Sep 02 2018 9:00 AM Dance A Rama Convention MS/PL/A Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Sep 07 2018 7:30 PM Wichita Solo's MS/PL Wichita, KS
Sat, Sep 08 2018 7:00 PM Black Canyon Twirlers MS/PL Montrose, CO
Wed, Sep 12 2018 7:00 PM Circle 8's MS/PL Clarinda, IA
Fri, Sep 21 2018 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 22 2018 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS/PL Bennett, CO
Sun, Sep 23 2018 2:00 PM Kimball Promenaders MS/PM Kimbell, NE
Fri, Sep 28 2018 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PLUS Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Sep 29 2018 1:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PLUS Castle Rock, CO
Thu, Oct 04 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 05 2018 8:00 PM McHenry BnB C50/PL McHenry, IL
Sat, Oct 06 2018 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares Plus St. Peters, MO
Sun, Oct 07 2018 4:30 PM Harold's Squares MS Columbus, NE
Thu, Oct 11 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 12 2018 8:00 PM Western Weavers PLUS Burbank, CA
Sat, Oct 13 2018 8:00 PM Sunkissed Squares PLUS Redlands, CA
Sun, Oct 14 2018 2:00 PM Hoedowners Plus San Lois Obispo, CA
Fri, Oct 19 2018 7:00 PM Mid-South Festival MS/PL/A Menphis, TN
Sat, Oct 20 2018 9:00 AM Mid-South Festival MS/PL/A Menphis, TN
Fri, Nov 02 2018 7:00 PM Sioux Empire Hoedown MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Nov 02 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Nov 03 2018 10:00 AM Sioux Empire Hoedown MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Nov 03 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Nov 09 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 10 2018 8:00 PM Fox Vally Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM Swinging Single Squares MS/PL West Allis, WI
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 18 2018 2:00 PM Quad Cities Federation MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Sat, Dec 01 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 08 2018 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 09 2018 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, Dec 12 2018 7:00 PM Circle 8 MS Clarinda, IA
Sat, Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Mon, Dec 31 2018 8:00 PM Checkmates PLUS Mesa, AZ