SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2019 calling schedule as of Dec. 22, 2018
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 19 & 20, 2019 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Nov 16 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 23 2019 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Dec 07 2019 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Dec 08 2019 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 14 2019 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 15 2019 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Sat, Dec 28 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 31 2019 8:00 PM New Years Eve Dance PLUS Mesa, AZ
Fri, Jan 03 2020 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 08 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 18 2020 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 22 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 21 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 22 2020 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Laurel, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 29 2020 2:00 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Fri, Apr 03 2020 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Tue, Apr 14 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 18 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 02 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 23 2020 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 24 2020 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 25 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE