SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Town Twirlers Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Town Twirlers meet every Second & Fourth Sunday
Dance times: 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
at the
City Auditorium
101 West 2nd
Laurel, NE


For more information please contact

56029 864 Rd.
Randolph, NE 68771
(402) 337-0105


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sun, Sep 26 2021 2:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend City Auditorium
Sun, Oct 24 2021 2:00 PM


Bob Furr City Auditorium
Sun, Nov 14 2021 2:00 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen City Auditorium
Sun, Nov 28 2021 2:00 PM


Bryan Bush City Auditorium
Sun, Jan 09 2022 2:00 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen City Auditorium
Sun, Jan 23 2022 2:00 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen City Auditorium
Sun, Feb 13 2022 2:00 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen City Auditorium
Sun, Feb 27 2022 2:00 PM


Mike Hogan City Auditorium
Sun, Mar 13 2022 2:00 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen City Auditorium
Sun, Mar 27 2022 2:00 PM


Kenard Swift City Auditorium
Sun, Apr 10 2022 2:00 PM


Mary Channer-Paul City Auditorium