SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Single Wheelers Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Single Wheelers  meet every First & Third Tuesday
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
during the school year at the
Christ is King Church
715 Madison Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701

during the summer months at Pufahl's Barn



For more information please contact

2234 Road 16
Howells, NE 68641
(402) 986-1425



Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Tue, Dec 05 2017 7:30 PM Wayne Lorenzen
Tue, Dec 19 2017 7:30 PM Christmas /Potato Bar Chuck Veldhuisen
Tue, Jan 02 2018 7:30 PM Soup Night Dean Dederman
Tue, Jan 16 2018 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Tue, Feb 06 2018 7:30 PM Pie Night Mike Hogan
Tue, Feb 20 2018 7:30 PM Elliot Krutzfield
Tue, Mar 06 2018 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Tue, Mar 20 2018 7:30 PM Pizza Night Mary Channer Paul
Tue, Apr 03 2018 7:30 PM Jerry Junck
Tue, Apr 17 2018 7:30 PM Salid Night Wayne Lorenzen
Tue, May 01 2018 7:30 PM Elaine Peacock
Tue, May 15 2018 7:30 PM Hadar Community Building, 202 South 3rd Ave., Hadar, NE Steve Hackman
Tue, Jun 05 2018 7:30 PM Ice Cream Floatsat Pufahl Barn Dean Dederman
Tue, Jun 19 2018 7:30 PM Banana Splitsat Pufahl Barn Elliot Krutzfield
Tue, Jul 03 2018 7:30 PM Ice Cream & Cookiesat Pufahl Barn Dean Dederman
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:30 PM Strawberry Shortcakeat Pufahl Barn Mike Hogan
Tue, Aug 07 2018 7:30 PM Ice Cream Sundaesat Pufahl Barn Dean Dederman
Tue, Aug 21 2018 7:30 PM Melon Nightat Pufahl Barn Chuck Veldhuizen