SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

River City Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The River City Squares meet every other Friday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
801 Magnolia Ave.
Papillion, NE 68124


For more information please contact

(402) 690-3020
or
Wayne & Tracey Lorenzen
(402) 333-1475




Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Fri, Oct 30 2020 8:00 PM Frankenstein Friday


Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 13 2020 8:00 PM Superstition


Barry Peck Carla Peck St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 27 2020 8:00 PM Black Friday


Lanny Weaklend
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Dec 11 2020 8:00 PM Oddels of Noodles


Wayne Lorenzen
Ron & Norma Stairs
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 08 2021 8:00 PM Elivs B Day


Doug Phillips
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 22 2021 8:00 PM Puttin on the Ritz


Doug McCart Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Feb 05 2021 8:00 PM Sweet Tart Dance


Elliot Kriutzfield TBA St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Feb 19 2021 8:00 PM Cowboy Chilli


Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Mar 05 2021 8:00 PM Bushels of Fun


Brian Bush TBA St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Mar 19 2021 8:00 PM NO DANCE


St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Apr 02 2021 8:00 PM Payback Day


Lyle Waterhouse
TBA St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Apr 16 2021 8:00 PM REGATTA


Jerry Junck
TBA St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Apr 30 2021 8:00 PM Sweet Treat


Gary Smith Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church