SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Crossfire Squares Square Dance Club (Plus)

 
 The Crossfire Squares meet every other Tuesday Year Round.
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

Caller/Cuer: Lanny Weaklend


Click Here for a Printable 2018 Crossfire Schedule as of Dec. 31, 2017

For more information please contact

17110 "S" Street
Omaha, NE 68135-2204
(402) 894-0791


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Tue, Jan 23 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Feb 06 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Feb 20 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Mar 06 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Mar 20 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Apr 03 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Apr 17 2018 7:30 PM 29th Club Anniversary Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan
Tue, May 01 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Tom Roper
Tue, May 15 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, May 29 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jun 12 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jun 26 2018 7:30 PM CANCELLED
Tue, Jul 10 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jul 24 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 07 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 21 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Sep 04 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Jerry Junck
Tue, Sep 18 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Oct 02 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Oct 16 2018 7:30 PM CANCELLED
Tue, Oct 30 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Nov 13 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Nov 27 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 11 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 25 2018 7:30 PM CANCELLED