SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Crossfire Squares Square Dance Club (Plus)

 
 The Crossfire Squares meet every other Tuesday Year Round.
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

Caller/Cuer: Lanny Weaklend


Click Here for a Printable 2019 Crossfire Schedule as of Jan. 8, 2019

For more information please contact

17110 "S" Street
Omaha, NE 68135-2204
(402) 894-0791


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Tue, Oct 01 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 15 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 29 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 12 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 26 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 10 2019 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 24 2019 7:30 PM NO DANCE


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jan 07 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jan 21 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Feb 04 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Feb 18 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 03 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 17 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 31 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 14 2020 7:30 PM 31st Club Anniversary


Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 28 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Tom Roper
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 12 2020 7:30 PM NO DANCE


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 26 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 09 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 23 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 07 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 21 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 04 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 18 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church