+ Jerry Junck, Square Dance Caller, Wayne, NE
SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Jerry Junck Square Dance Caller

 
 
April 1 - October 31
908 Brooke Drive
Wayne, NE 68787-1231
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com


November 1 - March 31
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ 85213
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com

CALLERLAB Member
CALLERLAB Accredited Coach

 BMI/ASCAP licensed

Nebraska State Hall Of Fame Member

Web Site

Lessons



     
 

Jerry's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, May 21 2024 7:00 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 28 2024 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 04 2024 7:00 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Wed, Jun 26 2024 73rd National Square Dance Conventi MS/PL Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Jul 07 2024 7:30 PM Callers School 7th Thru 11th MS Wayne, NE
Wed, Jul 17 2024 Mainstream Week - 17th thru 20th MS/PL Lolo, MT
Fri, Aug 02 2024 8:00 PM Granite Fest Plus Weekend
with Dick Rueter
Tom Allen
PLUS Saint Cloud, MN
Thu, Aug 08 2024 8:00 PM Lolo Stump - 8th thru 10th
with Lynn Strobel
PLUS Lolo, MT
Sat, Aug 17 2024 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Souix Falls, SD
Fri, Aug 30 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Thu, Sep 05 2024 8:00 PM Trail In Dance
with Dave Guille
MS/PL Laramie, WY
Fri, Sep 06 2024 8:00 PM Buggy Stomp - 6th thru 8th
with Dave Guille
PLUS Laramie, WY
Fri, Oct 04 2024 8:00 PM Englewood MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sat, Oct 05 2024 7:30 PM Grand Junction, CO MS/PL Grand Junction, CO
Sun, Oct 06 2024 6:30 PM St. George, UT 6th thru 10th
with Buddy Weaver
PL/ADV St, George, UT
Sat, Oct 19 2024 7:30 PM Hesston, KS MS/PL Hesston, KS
Fri, Oct 25 2024 7:30 PM Lakewood, CO MS/PL Lakewood, CO
Sat, Oct 26 2024 7:30 PM Bennett, CO MS/PL Bennett, CO
Sun, Oct 27 2024 2:30 PM Fort Collins MS/PL Fort Collins, CO
Fri, May 02 2025 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 21 2025 7:00 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE