SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Federation Lessons Schedule

 
Type Instructers Location
Mon, Aug 15 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Aug 22 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Aug 29 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Sep 05 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Sep 12 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Sep 19 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Sun, Sep 25 2022 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Sun, Sep 25 2022 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Kenard Swift
Lyle Waterhouse
Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Sep 26 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Thu, Sep 29 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 03 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Thu, Oct 06 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 10 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Oct 17 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE
Mon, Oct 24 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Jerry Junck
Norfolk, NE