SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Harold's Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Harold's Squares  meet every First & Third Sundays
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
We are a Mainstream club with 4thTip Plus
at the
VFW CLUB
2720 23rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601


For more information please contact

4406 60th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 564-3006


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sun, Dec 16 2018 6:00 PM Christmas Dance Dean Dederman
Sun, Jan 06 2019 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Jan 20 2019 5:30 PM Soup Night Dean Dederman
Sun, Feb 03 2019 5:30 PM Valentine's Dance Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Feb 17 2019 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Mar 03 2019 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Mar 17 2019 5:30 PM St. Pat's Dance Dean Dederman
Sun, Apr 07 2019 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, May 05 2019 6:00 PM Snacks Mary Channer Paul
Sun, May 19 2019 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Jun 02 2019 5:30 PM Salad Night Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Jun 16 2019 5:30 PM Pie Night Dean Dederman
Sun, Jul 21 2019 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Aug 04 2019 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Aug 18 2019 5:30 PM Brownie Sundae Dean Dederman