SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Harold's Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Harold's Squares  meet every First & Third Sundays
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
We are a Mainstream club with 4thTip Plus
at the
VFW CLUB
2720 23rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601


For more information please contact

4406 60th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 564-3006


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sun, Mar 01 2020 5:30 PM Soup Night


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Mar 15 2020 5:30 PM St. Pat's Dance


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Apr 05 2020 5:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Apr 19 2020 5:30 PM


Dean Dederman VFW HALL
Sun, May 03 2020 6:00 PM Snacks


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, May 17 2020 5:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Jun 07 2020 5:30 PM Salad Night


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Jun 21 2020 5:30 PM


Dean Dederman VFW HALL
Sun, Jul 19 2020 5:30 PM


Dean Dederman VFW HALL
Sun, Aug 02 2020 5:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul VFW HALL
Sun, Aug 16 2020 5:30 PM Sundaes


Dean Dederman VFW HALL